The Best Car Dealership in Syracuse, NY

With years of experience serving the area, our dealership is dedicated to offering high-quality, pre-owned vehicles to our customers.

From the moment you walk through our door, we’re committed to providing you with a great car-buying experience. With our skilled sales staff and financing options, we’ll help you get the vehicle you want, at the great price you deserve.

Our goal is for you to be so delighted with your vehicle purchase that you’ll come see us when you need your next car and will happily recommend us to friends and family. Customer referrals are the ultimate compliment.

With many vehicle shopping options available, we differentiate ourselves by understanding our local car-buying community and satisfying its needs; helping valued local customers like you, find the vehicle that’s the “right fit”.

Feel free to browse our inventory online and check out the Featured Vehicles section on our homepage. We often have many options for Chevys, Audis, VWs, Cadillacs, Toyotas, Lincolns, BMWs, and many other makes on our used car lot! If you see a vehicle you like, submit an online quote request, or contact us to schedule a test drive.

To learn more about our dealership and how we can help with your next vehicle purchase, please call or stop by in person. We look forward to meeting you.

pre-owned car dealership in syracuse
car dealership in central new york, onondaga county, monroe county, cayuga county, cortland county, oswego county, jefferson county, madison county, broome county, tompkins county

Proudly Serving Central New York:

Premier Southern Autos is proud to serve the following counties:

  • Onondaga County (Syracuse, Camillus, Liverpool, Fayetteville, Manlius, Cicero, Clay, Lafayette, Baldwinsville, North Syracuse, East Syracuse, Skaneateles, etc.)
  • Cayuga County (Auburn, Weedsport, Fair Haven, etc.)
  • Madison County (Cazenovia, Bridgeport, Hamilton, Canastota, etc.)
  • Oneida County (Utica, Rome, Camden, etc.)
  • Oswego County (Oswego, Fulton, etc.)
  • Cortland County (Cortland, etc.)
  • Tomkins County (Ithaca, etc.)
  • Jefferson County (Watertown, Fort Drum, Black River, etc.)
  • And even more! Give us a call!